» » Victory - Culture Killed The Native
Victory - Culture Killed The Native Album
Performer: Victory
Title: Culture Killed The Native
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Year 1989
Country Europe
Label Metronome
Catalog Number 837 781-4
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 775
MP3 size: 2628 mb
FLAC size: 1914 mb
WMA size: 1073 mb
Record From: Cassette, Album

Victory - Culture Killed The Native Album


1The Warning3:50
2On The Loose4:03
3Power Strikes The Earth3:28
4Never Satisfied2:58
5Don't Tell No Lies3:53
6Standing On The Edge Of Time3:49
7Lost In The Night4:24
8Always The Same2:56
9So They Run3:28
10Let It Rock On3:07
11More And More3:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
837 781-1Victory Culture Killed The Native ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Metronome837 781-1Europe1989
837 781-2Victory Culture Killed The Native ‎(CD, Album)Metronome837 781-2Germany1989
PPOCP 20236Victory Culture Killed The Native ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Metronome PPOCP 20236RussiaUnknown
837 781-1Victory Culture Killed The Native ‎(LP, Album)Metronome837 781-1Europe1989
837.781-4, 69191Victory La Cultura Mato Lo Nativo ‎(Cass, Album)PolyGram, Mercury837.781-4, 69191Argentina1989


  • Backing Vocals [Additional]Max Werner, Robin McIrish, Rocky Newton
  • BassFargo Peter Knorn
  • CoverHeide Bußler
  • DrumsFritz Randow
  • EngineerMargret van den Heuvel
  • Guitar, VocalsHerman Frank, Tommy Newton
  • Lead VocalsFernando Garcia "El Toro Loco"
  • ManagementMike Pirro, Tom Marzullo
  • Mastered ByWillem Makkee
  • Mixed ByAlbert Boekholt, Ronald Prent
  • Photography By [Innersleeve Pictures]Geoffrey H. Thomas
  • ProducerAlbert Boekholt
  • Words By, Music ByVictory


Made in West Germany


  • Barcode (Printed): 0 42283 778146
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
  • Recorded At – Wisseloord Studios
  • Mastered At – PolyGram Mastering Studios, Hannover



Band: Victory Album: Culture Killed The Native 1989 Track listing below More And More 00:00 Never Satisfied 03:18 Don't Tell No Lies 06:17 Always The Same. Однако это не помешало Culture Killed The Native достичь еще большего коммерческого успеха, чем предыдущиt альбомы. Продюсер Альберт Бокхол вместе с музыкантами заметно обновили звучание группы. Теперь музыка Victory характеризуется весьма сочной тяжестью и упором скорее на хэви-метал с элементами глэма, чем на хард-рок. Новый вокалист с более высоким и агрессивным голосом, чем у Чарли Хьюна, прекрасно вписался в обновленную стилистику коллектива, заметно крепче стали хоры в припевах. Качество звучания и аранжировок здесь на высшем уровне и значительно превосходит предыдущие работы. Songs in album Victory - Culture Killed The Native 1989. Victory - More And More. Listen free to Victory Culture killed the native More and more, Never Satisfied and more. 12 tracks 42:22. You can write one. Track 12 is a CD-exclusive bonus track. Recording information: - Mastered at Polygram Hannover, West Germany - Recorded Sept. 1988 at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland. Identifiers . Heavy Metal. Band Name Victory GER. Album Name Culture Killed the Native. Type Album. Released date 1989. Labels Metronome Musik. Culture Killed the Native. Victory Band. Released 1989. Culture Killed the Native Tracklist. More And More Lyrics. German band Victory were formed in 1984 and for their first three albums featured ex-Ted Nugent singer Charlie Huhn on vocals, with ex-Accept guitarist Herman Frank joining after the debut album. That line-up isn't bad, but Victory didn't reach their full potential until this, their fourth album, and the arrival of new singer Fernando Garcia. He sounds a lot like Tesla's Jeff Keith, while the band's overall sound is along the lines of American bands like Dokken, Y&T, Ratt and Firehou. Culture Killed The Native is a hard rock music album recording by VICTORY released in 1989 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. More and More 2. Never Satisfied 3. Don't Tell No Lies 4. Always the Same 5. Power Strikes the Earth 6. Lost in the Night 7. On the Loose 8. Let it Rock On 9. So They Run 10. Standing on the Edge of Time 11. The Warning 12. Into the Darkness