» » The Twilight Sad - Seven Years Of Letters
The Twilight Sad - Seven Years Of Letters Album
Performer: The Twilight Sad
Title: Seven Years Of Letters
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Year 19 Oct 2009
Country UK
Label FatCat Records
Catalog Number 7FAT49
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 799
MP3 size: 1510 mb
FLAC size: 2951 mb
WMA size: 2520 mb
Record From: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single

The Twilight Sad - Seven Years Of Letters Album


1Seven Years Of Letters
Lyrics By – James GrahamMusic By – Andy MacFarlane
Written-By – David Gedge


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7FAT49PThe Twilight Sad Seven Years Of Letters ‎(CD, Single, Promo)FatCat Records7FAT49PUK2009
7FAT49The Twilight Sad Seven Years Of Letters ‎(7", Single, TP, W/Lbl)FatCat Records7FAT49UK2009


  • ArtworkDLT
  • Co-producerMark Devine, Paul Savage
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • ProducerAndy MacFarlane
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByPaul Savage


B side originally recorded by The Wedding Present

Recorded & Mixed at Chem 19, Hamilton, Scotland
Mastered at West West Side Music

(C) the twilight sad 2009 (P) FatCat Records 2009
Made in England


  • Barcode: 6 00116 07497 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 7FAT 49 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 7FAT 49 B-1


  • Copyright (c) – The Twilight Sad
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FatCat Records
  • Recorded At – Chem19
  • Mixed At – Chem19
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Published By – Hallin Music
  • Published By – EMI Music



Seven Years of Letters. by The Twilight Sad. supported by. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Seven Years of Letters via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Seven Years Of Letters 04:34. buy track. Seven Years of Letters is a song by Scottish indie rock band The Twilight Sad. The song was released as the second single from the band's second studio album, Forget the Night Ahead. It was released on 19 October 2009 on Fat Cat Records. The B-side of the single is an acoustic cover of British post-punk band The Wedding Present, originally from their 1991 album Seamonsters. Album 2011 2 Songs. Alternative 2011. 4: the video for Seven Years of Letters from The Twilight Sad's Forget the Night Ahead for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Forget the Night Ahead. The Twilight Sad are an indie rock band from Kilsyth, Scotland formed in late 2003. The band is composed of James Alexander Graham vocals, Andy MacFarlane guitarkeyboards and Mark Devi read more. The band is composed of James Alexander Graham vocals, Andy MacFarlane guitarkeyboards and Mark Devine drums. They have released five full-lengt read more. Seven Years of Letters, 04:34. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Features Song Lyrics for The Twilight Sad's Seven Years of Letters album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Years of Letters. The Twilight Sad. The TWiLiGHT SAD I Became Forget the Night Ahead. Seven Years of Letters Lyrics. If you say go There's a chance that we're running scared When they say you'll never be there In the dress that you'll never wear. It's a sorry affair We're on a hiding to nowhere It's only right to swear And they pray that I won't answer you back. Scissors - The Twilight Sad. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией