» » The Pauses - Unbuilding
The Pauses - Unbuilding Album
Performer: The Pauses
Title: Unbuilding
Year 2018
Country Europe
Label Arctic Rodeo Recordings
Catalog Number arr072
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 601
MP3 size: 2654 mb
FLAC size: 1343 mb
WMA size: 2439 mb
Record From: Vinyl, LP, Album, Translucent Green

The Pauses - Unbuilding Album


1The Beginnings Of Things
2Don't Wake Me Up
3Had / Have
4The Means
5The Best For The Most For The Least
6Digital Detox
7Heart Of The Steal
8Eventually, Everything Connects


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ARR072The Pauses Unbuilding ‎(LP, Ltd, Tra)Arctic Rodeo RecordingsARR072US2019
ARR072The Pauses Unbuilding ‎(LP, Album, Cle)Arctic Rodeo RecordingsARR072US2018
arr072The Pauses Unbuilding ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Yel)Arctic Rodeo Recordingsarr072Europe2018
001The Pauses Unbuilding ‎(CD, Album)The Pauses001US2018
LL-CS 010The Pauses Unbuilding ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)LandlandLL-CS 010USA & Canada2019


  • Artwork By – Dan Black
  • Backing VocalsJanet Morgan
  • CelloGordon Withers
  • Drums, PercussionNathan Chase
  • EngineerJason Kupfer, Matt Redenbo
  • Guitar, Keyboards, ElectronicsJason Kupfer
  • Mastered ByDan Coutant
  • Producer, Mixed By, Timpani, Backing VocalsJ. Robbins
  • TrumpetPatrick Newbery
  • Vocals, Bass, Electric Piano, Backing VocalsTierney Tough


Pressing info:
yellow vinyl (ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #15, limited to 200 copies)
clear/green mixed vinyl (limited to 200 copies) [THIS]
clear vinyl (limited to 200 copies – only available for crowdfunding campaign supporters)



Unbuilding - The Pauses. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Unbuilding by The Pauses, released 22 June 2018 1. Eventually, Everything Connects 2. Don't Wake Me Up 3. Digital Detox 4. HadHave 5. The Beginnings of Things 6. The Best for the Most for the Least 7. The Means 8. Heart of the Steal 9. This TOUR ONLY Yellow-marbled LP is now available online It's limited to 200 copies, and includes an exclusive Eames-esque screen print, signed and hand-numbered by illustrator Zum Heimathafen. This is a one-time pressing and will not be made available again once it's sold out Includes unlimited streaming of Unbuilding via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Album 2018 9 Songs. Unbuilding The Pauses. free to The Pauses Unbuilding Eventually, Everything Connects, Don't Wake Me Up and more. 9 tracks 33:11. With their sophomore release Unbuilding, the Pauses have hit their sonic geyser, and attentive listeners can marvel at the resulting indierocktronica glints and. Based in Orlando, Florida, the Pauses are multi-instrumentalist Jason Kupfer, vocalist-bassist-keyboardist Tierney Tough, and drummer Nathan Chase. Their debut, A Cautionary Tale, introduced listeners to Kupfers studied ear and methodical rock flourishes, Chases technical rhythms, and Toughs attentive musicality and immaculate vocal. The Pauses. Released June 22, 2018. Unbuilding Tracklist. Eventually, Everything Connects Lyrics. Don't Wake Me Up Lyrics. Последние твиты от The Pauses thepauses. beep boop rock from Mickeytown, USA UNBUILDING is out now on arcticrodeo. The Pauses Ретвитнула AJ Tobey. luv you, AJ The Pauses добавила, AJ Tobey ajtobey666. I could listen to romanmars talk about thepauses or literally anything else for hours. But Id prefer The Pauses. Your Rating. The Pauses, purveyors of self-described indierocktronica, have returned with their sophomore album, Unbuilding, with more of their unique blend of, well, indie rock and electronica, leaning mostly towards the former, with electronic elements not to mention piano, trumpet, and cello colouring things in nicely throughout. The Pauses released their first album, A Cautionary Tale , in 2011 through New Granada Records. The band funded the album via a Kickstarter campaign and recorded it with producer J. Robbins of Jawbox fame in Baltimore, MD, at The Magpie Cage. Their second full-length album, Unbuilding, was released in 2018 on Arctic Rodeo Recordings. Crowdfunding was done via a well-crafted puppet video on Indiegogo to help fund the production costs. Produced and mixed again by J. Robbins, who, along with the album's cellist Gordon Withers, joined the band for their album release party at Orlandos Park Ave