» » Röyksopp - The Drug
Röyksopp - The Drug Album
Performer: Röyksopp
Title: The Drug
Style: Electro, Ambient
Year 08 Aug 2010
Country UK
Label Wall Of Sound
Catalog Number WOS084D
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 393
MP3 size: 2622 mb
FLAC size: 2133 mb
WMA size: 2338 mb
Record From: File, MP3, Single, 320 kbps

Röyksopp - The Drug Album


1The Drug5:58


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneRöyksopp The Drug ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Wall Of SoundnoneUK2010
noneRöyksopp The Drug ‎(File, AAC, Single, 256)Wall Of Soundnone2010
noneRöyksopp The Drug ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Wall Of SoundnoneUK2010



2010 г. Röyksopp - The Drug Official Video. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Video for 'The Drug' taken from the new album 'Senior' by Röyksopp. Röyksopp - The Drug Album: Senior. Watch the video for The Drug from Röyksopp's Senior for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Röyksopp is an electronic music duo formed in 1998 in Tromsø, Norway and currently based in Bergen, Norway. The band consists of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge, both being songwriters, producers and remixers. They usually rely on the use of other vocalists for their songs and occasionally they perform the vocal parts. The Drug. Röyksopp - The Drug 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The Understanding is the second studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 22 June 2005 by Wall of Sound. The Understanding debuted at number 13 on the UK Albums Chart, with 22,466 copies sold in its first week. The album was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry BPI on 1 December 2006, and had sold 103,500 copies in the United Kingdom by March 2009. Senior is the fourth studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It was released on 8 September 2010 by Wall of Sound. Consisting of instrumental tracks only, the album is described as more introspective and withdrawn than its predecessor, Junior 2009. Gentle Movement Lost Tapes. 2020 сингл. Andromeda Lost Tapes. Were You Ever Wanted Lost Tapes. Röyksopp, Man Without Country, Susanne Sundfør. 2019 сингл. Artist: Röyksopp. Album: Senior, 2010. Has been played on. Germany 13. Now playing . Royksopp: Here She Comes Again, What Else Is There, Every Little Thing и другие песни