» » Oceano - Incisions
Oceano - Incisions Album
Performer: Oceano
Title: Incisions
Style: Death Metal
Year 2013
Country UK
Label Earache
Catalog Number MOSH491CD
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 287
MP3 size: 1555 mb
FLAC size: 2912 mb
WMA size: 1798 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Oceano - Incisions Album


1Severed Appendages
2Eternal Wasteland
3Self Exploited Whore
4Slave Of Corporotocracy
5The Reclaimation
6Embrace Nothingness
8Internal War
9Slow Murder
10New Age Apophis
12Blasphemous Mask


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5506-2Oceano Incisions ‎(CD, Album)Earache5506-2US2013


  • Matrix / Runout: I MOSH491CD I 067497
  • Barcode: 5055006549119



Incisions is the third studio album by American deathcore band Oceano. The album was released on October 1, 2013 on Earache Records. On January 28, Slow Murder was released as a lyric video, and on August 12 the band unveiled another song from the album, Incisions, and also announced the album's release date. Band line-up. Adam Warren - vocals, lyrics. Devin Shidaker - lead guitar. Nick Conser - rhythm guitar. Incisions by Oceano, released 07 October 2013 1. Eternal Wasteland 2. Slow Murder 3. Slave of Corporotocracy 4. Internal War 5. Self Exploited Whore 6. New Age Apophis 7. Embrace Nothingness 8. Incisions 9. Blasphemous Mask 10. Severed Appendages 11. Disseverance 12. The Reclaimation. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Jewelcase CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Incisions via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Earache Records Ltd от лица компании Earache Records Ltd ASCAP, Earache Songs UK Ltd Music Publishing и другие авторские общества 5. In 2011, Oceano decided to take a break to work on their next full-length offering. However, the time off would prove to be more challenging than the band had originally planned. In 2012, with a credo of stagnancy be damned, Guitarist Nick Conser began spearheading the writing process penning a handful of new songs by himself. The others soon joined in and the band started to breathe new life into their lungs as they pushed forward to the next phase of their career. For Oceano Incisions is essentially the first of their albums to be approached lyrically on an emotional and p. Oceano - Incisions 2013. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Oceano - Incisions 2013. Oceano - Incisions. Oceano - Eternal Wasteland. Oceano - Slow Murder. Oceano - Slave Of Corporotocracy. Oceano - Internal War. Oceano - Self Exploited Whore. Oceano - New Age Apophis. Oceano - Embrace Nothingness. Album 2013 12 Songs. More By Oceano. Even for some deathcore fans, Oceano are kind of hard to love. They're pretty much the exact band people think of when they describe lifeless, unoriginal deathcore intended solely to sound cool and nothing else. And hey, I won't try to argue against that, but I can say what I feel about Oceano's music, and you know what . Leading the way in these innovations are Chicago's Oceano, who hone their shuddering, monstrous sound to menacing perfection with their third outing, Incisions. Pushing the ideas of death metal to their most inhuman and industrial extremes, the band's lurching, atonal guitar work and guttural growls feel almost alien. Band Name Oceano. Album Name Incisions. Type Album. Released date 01 October 2013. Labels Earache Records. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album32. Eternal Wasteland, 03:03. Slow Murder, 04:38