» » James Macaulay - Three Minute Blitz
James Macaulay - Three Minute Blitz Album
Performer: James Macaulay
Title: Three Minute Blitz
Year 2013
Country Australia
Label Pound Records
Catalog Number 005
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 340
MP3 size: 1078 mb
FLAC size: 1294 mb
WMA size: 1815 mb
Record From: Vinyl, LP

James Macaulay - Three Minute Blitz Album


1Three Minute Blitz
2Stand Up Flat
3Lingering Notes
4Cuban Heel
5Melancholy Thing
6Christmas Day Love Song


Three minute blitz by James Macaulay Quartet, released 18 December 2014 1. Christmas Day Love Song 2. Melancholy Thing 3. Three Minute Blitz 4. Lingering Notes 5. Stand Up Flat 6. Cuban Heel James Macaulay - trombone Steve Grant - piano Tamara Murphy - double bass James McLean - drums 1-Christmas Day Love Song 2-Melancholy Thing 3-Three Minute Blitz 4-Lingering Notes 5-Stand Up Flat 6-Cuban Heel All music composed by James Macaulay except Stand Up Flat composed by Steve Grant. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. James Macaulay is a Melbourne-based trombone player. His debut album Three minute blitz is available on vinyl and as a digital download through Pound Records and features Steve Grant on piano, Tamara. 2 Tracks. His debut album Three minute blitz is available on vinyl and as a digital download through Pound Records and features Steve Grant on piano, Tamara Murphy on double bass and James McLean on drums. It features his original compositions which reflect his dual passions of chess and Australian jazz. James Macaulay: The Last Sanctuary, I'm Getting Sentimental over You, Tutti Italiani и другие песни. James Macaulay Three Minute Blitz mp3, flac, wma. DOWNLOAD LINKS Clickable. A1 Christmas Day Love Song A2 Melancholy Thing A3 Three Minute Blitz B4 Lingering Notes B5 Stand Up Flat B6 Cuban Heel. Genre: Jazz Album: Three Minute Blitz Country: Australia Released: 2013 MP3 version RAR size: 1360 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1694 mb WMA version RAR size: 1528 mb Rating: 4. 3 Votes: 310 Other Formats: MP3 MPC DMF APE DTS VQF ADX. James Macaulay. Three Minute Blitz LP. Pound Records. 이 버전 판매. 1개 중 1 1개. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly. Information storage and access. Required Cookies. The storage of information, or access to information that is already stored, on your device such as advertising identifiers, device identifiers, cookies, and similar technologies. Targeting Cookies. May Blitz is the self-titled debut album by BritishCanadian power trio May Blitz. It was released in 1970 by Vertigo Records in the UK, and Paramount Records in the US. All songs written and composed by HudsonNewmanBlack. Side one. Smoking the Day Away - 8:21. I Don't Know - 4:45. Dreaming - 6:35. Side two. Squeet - 6:51. Tomorrow May Come - 4:48. Fire Queen - 4:18. Virgin Waters - 7:01. Bass, vocals Reid Hudson. Drums, percussion Tony Newman. Lead guitar, lead vocals James Black. James Macaulay releases his debut vinyl album Three Minute Blitz in the big room at Bennetts Lane Jazz Club on Thurs 18 December 2014 - featuring Steve Grant, Tamara Murphy and James McLean. Tixs available here: . Paper Mache Studios, Prasheen Naran ve 4 diğer kişi ile birlikte. Songs in album James Williams - Up To The Minute Blues 1991. James Williams - Common Knowledge. James Williams - Afro Centric. James Williams - Three Card Molly. James Williams - The Masquarade Is Over. James Williams - Up To The Minute Blues. Total votes: 1. Other albums by James Williams. Take an exclusive look behind the scenes at my 3 Minute Bum Blitz filming. Город: London