» » I-20 - Break Bread
I-20 - Break Bread Album
Hip hop
Performer: I-20
Title: Break Bread
Year 2004
Country US
Label Capitol Records
Catalog Number DPRO 7087 6 18653 2 5
Genre: Hip hop
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 253
MP3 size: 2930 mb
FLAC size: 2747 mb
WMA size: 1355 mb
Record From: CD, Single, Promo

I-20 - Break Bread Album


1Break Bread (Clean Edit)
Featuring – Bone Crusher , Ludacris
2Break Bread (Clean)
Featuring – Bone Crusher , Ludacris
3Break Bread (Instrumental)4:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Y 7243 8 61394 1 2I-20 Featuring Ludacris & Bone Crusher I-20 Featuring Ludacris & Bone Crusher - Break Bread ‎(12")Capitol RecordsY 7243 8 61394 1 2US2004


Scans Coming Soon



Текст песни: Heyyyyy Im a maniac Go and tell the whole world Mr. Pain is back So get them thangs out you betta lock up ya house And tell the cops they let the animals video by I-20 featuring Ludacris & BoneCrusher - Break Bread. I-20's first single from his first studio album entitled Self Explanatory. Album 2004 1 Song. Break Bread. 1 Song, 4 Minutes. Released: Aug 10, 2004. 2004 Capitol Records Inc. More By I-20. Self Explanatory. 3 tracks 13:31. I-20 born Bobby Sandimanie also known as I-20 Tha Dealer is a signed artist on Ludacris' Disturbing tha Peace Records. Featured on Move Bitch, a Ludacris-led single from read more. Featured on Move Bitch, a Ludacris-led single from Word of Mouf, proved to be a crucial moment fo read more. Genre - Rap. Duration 04:37. Format mp3. Music video. On this page you can download song I-20 - Break Bread in mp3 and listen online. Creazy Rap Beats. Break Bread - Single, 2004. Break Bread, 04:14. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Радио Красная Армия. Doja Cat Say So. This song is by I-20 and appears on the album Self Explanatory 2004. Intro: Lil Jon LudacrisI-20 nigga Break bread nigga YeahDon't get skull drug break bread nigga Fuck niggaWhat Break bread niggaTell 'em tell 'em break bread nigga. Chorus: Lil Jon and Ludacris - repeat 2XHey I'm a maniacGo and tell the whole world Mr. Pain is backSo get them thangs out you betta lock up ya houseAnd tell the cops they let the animals outBreak bread nigga. Self Explanatory is the debut studio album by American rapper I-20. It was released on October 5, 2004 via Disturbing tha PeaceCapitol Records. Production was handled by Salaam Remi, Groove Junkeys, The Heatmakerz, Craig Love, DJ Paul, Hot Runner, Joe Traxx, Juicy J, Lil' Jon, Red Spyda and Ski. It features guest appearances from Butch Cassidy, Ludacris, 2 Chainz, Bone Crusher, Chingy, Devin the Dude, Juvenile, Lil' Fate, Shawnna and Three 6 Mafia. The album peaked at number 42 on the Billboard 200