» » Aesun - Dance Of Time
Aesun - Dance Of Time Album
Performer: Aesun
Title: Dance Of Time
Style: Light Music
Year 2010
Country Netherlands
Label Not On Label (Aesun Self-released)
Genre: Pop
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 406
MP3 size: 1167 mb
FLAC size: 2591 mb
WMA size: 2773 mb
Record From: CD, Mini-Album

Aesun - Dance Of Time Album


1In The Arms Of Stone3:53
3Valley Of Dawn4:36
4Roots & Boots4:30
5Mixed Up Signals3:46


Recorded and mixed by Crow Studio, Deventer
Mastered by Gold Soundz Mastering, Nijmegen
C Aesun, 2010


Dance of Time is a 2017 studio album by Brazilian jazz musician Eliane Elias. The album was recorded in Brazil and released on March 24, 2017 via Concord Records. This is her 25th album as a leader. Dance of Time received the Latin Grammy for Best Latin Jazz Album at the 18th Annual Latin Grammy Awards. Guest musicians include pianist Amilton Godoy, Brazilian guitarists João Bosco and Toquinho, trumpeter Randy Brecker, vibraphonist Mike Mainieri, and singer Mark Kibble. The album celebrates the samba. Listen free to Aesun Dance of Time Dance of Time, Don't Let Go and more. 11 tracks 46:38. AESUN - Dance Of Time. Current time: 0 seconds0:00. Duration: 4 minutes 17 seconds4:17. For buy album Aesun - Dance of Time please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Aesun you can see it on this page. All music content by Aesun is presented for reference only. Aesun speelt seventies folkrock. Het nieuwe album 'Dance of Time' is nu te bestellen via Biography. Aesun is een Folkrock band uit de omgeving van Nijmegen. De vijf muzikanten van Aesun brengen gevarieerde muziek die je raakt. Tekst en muziek zijn met elkaar verbonden. Het debuutalbum gaat Dance of Time heten en wordt begin 2016 verwacht. Aesun - Dance of Time. Q u e e n Greatest Hits II Best Songs Full Album - Продолжительность: 1:15:32 We Bought A Masterpiece Recommended for you. Bob Marley - as melhores - so saudade - Продолжительность: 1:12:36 So Saudade Recommended for you. The Evolution of Michael Jackson's Dance - By Ricardo Walker's Crew - Продолжительность: 5:01 Ricardo Walker Recommended for you. Инна Вальтер - Исповедь хулиганки - Видеоальбом - Продолжительность: 37:20 Гуляй, душа . By Aesun. 2016 , 11 songs. Dance of Time. This is her 24th album as a leader. The album is special for Elias as it features a number of guest musicians. The list includes pianist Amilton Godoy, singer-songwriting guitarists João Bosco and Toquinho both from Brazil, trumpeter Randy Brecker, vibraphonist Mike Mainieri and singer Mark Kibble. Album 2017 12 Songs